ADAPT TO CHANGES

Davelop is an agency offering web solutions such as web design, mobile website, printed design, graphic design, multimedia production and interactive marketing. We also built custom .NET applications. We stands out above all by the quality and originality of our concepts, but also the costs associated with them.

davelop-accueil-presentation-icon-internet

THE FIRST CONTACT

Internet is today the first media that people use to see and contact your business. If you are not visible on the internet, some people don’t know you exist. Knowing that, you don’t have two chances to make a first real good impression. Understand the importance of your image on the web and on social networks.

RESPONSIVE

MOBILE’S MORPHOLOGY

Mobile users using iPhone and Androids are growing. In fact, more than half of them uses their mobile phone to browse the web. Others have replaced their laptop to migrate to the tablet. These people want access to information quickly and easily.

Websites are not all necessarily optimized for mobile, they are very often difficult to access via tablets and smartphones. We can help you create a mobile application or mobile version of your website. Facilitating navigation and access to information, your visitors will greatly appreciate the experience.

AUDIENCE

Adapt to visitors

Measuring the audience of a website (also called web analytics) quantifies attendance of a site based on indicators such as the number of unique visitors, page views, visits, the average duration of visits etc. It includes the measurement, collection, analysis and presentation of data from the Internet used to understand and optimize web usage.

Google Analytics allows you to assess the number of sales and conversions. But that is not all. With the updated information provided, the tool also lets you know how visitors use your site, how they are and how to access them back.

ECOMMERCE

Adapt to the market

Expand your market, online trading is the perfect solution to all your needs, you will be open to the world round the clock, 7 days a 7. You’ll save time and money in addition to increasing your earnings. We can set up an e-commerce system WooCommerce or design a custom connecting directly to your ERP or billing system in place.

SERVICES

What we can do for you

Whether your project is small or large , you will receive all the attention from Davelop’s team.

Taking into account your initial needs , we will guide you as much as possible to monitor trends in the current market technologies while offering bold solutions that will stand out and emphasize you.

SERVICES

What we can do for you

Whether your project is small or large , you will receive all the attention from Davelop’s team.

davelop-accueil-service-mobile-image

Taking into account your initial needs , we will guide you as much as possible to monitor trends in the current market technologies while offering bold solutions that will stand out and emphasize you.

OUR SOLUTIONS ARE ,THEY WILL BENEFIT YOURSELF

Communication and involvement are the basis for success of any project. Your satisfaction is important to us, we want to ensure that you enjoy our approach and the process to succeed.

S’ADAPTE AU CHANGEMENT

Davelop est une agence offrant des solutions Internet tel que la conception de sites Web, site web mobile, conception d’imprimés, design graphique, production multimédia et marketing interactif. Davelop se démarque surtout par la qualité et l’originalité de ses concepts, mais aussi par les coûts rattachés à ceux-ci.

davelop-accueil-presentation-icon-internet

LE PREMIER CONTACT

Internet est de nos jours le premier contact des gens vers votre entreprise. Si vous n’êtes pas visible sur internet sachez que vous n’existez pas pour plus du tier de la population. Sachant que ne l’on a pas deux chances de faire une première impression, on comprend rapidement l’importance de votre image sur le web et sur les réseaux sociaux.

RESPONSIVE

S’ADAPTER AUX MOBILES

Les utilisateurs de mobile tel que le iPhone et l’androïde ne cessent de croître. En fait, plus que la moitié d’entre eux utilisent leurs mobiles non seulement pour téléphoner, mais aussi pour naviguer sur le Web. D’autres ont remplacé leur portable pour migrer vers la tablette.
Ces gens veulent avoir accès à l’information rapidement et facilement.

Les sites internet ne sont pas tous nécessairement optimisés pour les mobiles, ils sont même souvent difficiles d’accès via les tablettes et téléphones intelligents. Nous pouvons vous aider à créer une application mobile ou une version mobile de votre site web. Facilitant la navigation et l’accès à l’information, vos visiteurs ou niveaux d’utilisateur apprécieront grandement l’expérience vécue.

AUDIENCE

S’adapter à vos visiteurs

La mesure de l’audience d’un site Web (également appelée Web analytics) permet de quantifier la fréquentation d’un site en fonction d’indicateurs tels que le nombre de visiteurs uniques, les pages vues, les visites, la durée moyenne des visites etc. Elle regroupe la mesure, la collecte, l’analyse et la présentation de données provenant d’Internet utilisées afin de comprendre et d’optimiser l’utilisation du Web.

Google Analytics vous permet d’évaluer le nombre de ventes et de conversions. Mais ce n’est pas tout. Grâce aux informations actualisées qu’il fournit, l’outil vous permet aussi de savoir comment les visiteurs utilisent votre site, comment ils y accèdent et comment les faire revenir.

COMMERCE ÉLECTRONIQUE

S’adapter au marché

Élargissez votre marché, le commerce en ligne est la solution idéale à tous vos besoins, vous serez ouvert sur le monde 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Vous sauverez ainsi temps et argent en plus d’augmenter vos gains. Nous pouvons mettre en place un système de commerce électronique WooCommerce ou en concevoir un sur mesure se connectant directement à votre ERP ou système de facturation en place.

SERVICES

CE QUE NOUS POUVONS FAIRE POUR VOUS

Que votre projet soit de petite ou de grande envergure, vous recevrez toute l’attention de l’équipe de Davelop.

Tenant compte de vos besoins initiaux, nous vous guiderpns le mieux possible afin de suivre les tendances relatives aux technologies du marché actuel tout en vous proposant des solutions audacieuses qui sauront vous démarquer et vous mettre en valeur.

SERVICES

CE QUE NOUS POUVONS FAIRE POUR VOUS

Que votre projet soit de petite ou de grande envergure, vous recevrez toute l’attention de l’équipe de Davelop.

davelop-accueil-service-mobile-image

Tenant compte de vos besoins initiaux, nous tenterons de vous guider le mieux possible afin de suivre les tendances relatives aux technologies du marché actuel tout en vous proposant des solutions audacieuses qui sauront vous démarquer et vous mettre en valeur.

DES SOLUTIONS QUI SAURONT VOUS DÉMARQUER

La communication et l’implication sont à la base de la réussite de tout projet. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, non seulement quant au résultat du produit, mais nous tenons aussi à ce que vous ayez apprécié l’approche et la démarche pour y arriver.