INTERACTIVE MARKETING

Because you have to adapt to your hearing

Some stats.

Social networks like Twitter, Facebook and others are becoming more space in people’s lives.

With API like Facebook, Twitter and others. We can integrate your being there.

MARKETING

The web is evolving and changing very rapidly. So you have to be able to know your customers, their needs, how to reach them and captivate their attention. This is where Davelop intervenes. We can provide all the necessary term SEO tools (SEO), analytics, advertising campaigns and info-letters.

  • Social networks

    Social networks are generally simple in themselves but still we can intervene customizing them. For example the integration of an integrated microsite to your Facebook page will display more information than existing media offers.

  • Referencing

    The online search is the preferred method for finding information. A well-structured SEO will allow better visibility of your website on search engines such as Google. This step is essential in the creation of a website.

  • Audience analysis

    The analytics allows you to better understand your visitors know where they come from and what they want. This service will help you direct your efforts where it is needed when it comes to making changes to your website or invest in an advertising campaign.

  • Advertising campaign

    Info-letter is a simple and inexpensive way to stay in contact with your customers to promote your products, services and innovation.

  • Writing

    It is often difficult to write a thoughtful text, structured and comprehensive when it comes to our business. Give us an outline of your business and we will know the lay out for you.

  • Multimedia production

    Often integrated with Web as banner advertising, corporate video or information capsule, flash animation and video or audio production are the main types of multimedia production we can design for you.

MARKETING

The Web is evolving and changing rapidly. You have to be able to narrow down your customers, their needs, how to reach them and captivate their attention. This is where Davelop comes on stage. We can provide all the necessary term SEO tools (SEO), analytics, advertising campaigns and info-letters.

Social networks

Social networks are generally simple in themselves but still we can intervene customizing them. For example the integration of an integrated microsite to your Facebook page will display more information than existing media offers.

Referencing

The online search is the preferred method for finding information. A well-structured SEO will allow better visibility of your website on search engines such as Google. This step is essential in the creation of a website.

Audience analysis

The analytics allows you to better understand your visitors know where they come from and what they want. This service will help you direct your efforts where it is needed when it comes to making changes to your website or invest in an advertising campaign.

Advertising campaign

Info-letter is a simple and inexpensive way to stay in contact with your customers to promote your products, services and innovation.

Writing

It is often difficult to write a thoughtful text, structured and comprehensive when it comes to our business. Give us an outline of your business and we will know the lay out for you.

Multimedia production

Often integrated with Web as banner advertising, corporate video or information capsule, flash animation and video or audio production are the main types of multimedia production we can design for you.

Social networks are spreading

These networks are enabling the media to be in direct contact with customers, hence the importance that it is in the image of your business without forgetting that they also need to be well fed and maintained. Davelop can guide you finding solutions, such as the creation of a ‘microsite’ version allowing you to get the mos. Therefore you would stand out from the crowd.

Communication and involvement are the basis for success of any project. Your satisfaction is important to us, we want to ensure you enjoy our approach and the process to succeed.

MARKETING INTERACTIF

Parce qu’il faut vous adapter à votre audience

Selon les statistiques.

Les réseaux sociaux tels Twitter, Facebook et plusieurs autres prennent de plus en plus de place dans le quotidien des gens.

Grâce aux différents API Facebook, Twitter etc. Nous pouvons intégrer votre présence sur ces derniers.

MARKETING

Le Web évolue et change très rapidement. Il vous faut donc être en mesure de connaître votre clientèle, leurs besoins, savoir comment les rejoindre et captiver leur attention. C’est ici que Davelop intervient. Nous pouvons vous fournir tous les outils nécessaires en terme de référencement (SEO), analyse d’audience, campagnes publicitaires et info-lettres.

  • Réseaux sociaux

    Les réseaux sociaux sont généralement simples en soi, là où nous pouvons intervenir c’est dans la personnalisation de ceux-ci. Par exemple l’intégration d’un microsite intégré à votre page Facebook permettra d’afficher plus d’informations que ce que propose les médias existants.

  • Référencement

    La recherche en ligne est la méthode privilégiée pour trouver de l’information. Un référencement bien structuré permettra une meilleure visibilité de votre site web sur les moteurs de recherche telle que Google. Cette étape est indispensable dans la création d’un site web.

  • Analyse d'audience

    L’analyse d’audience vous permet de mieux connaître vos visiteurs, savoir d’où ils viennent et ce qu’ils recherchent. Ce service vous aidera à diriger vos efforts où il le faut quand il s’agira d’apporter des changements à votre site web ou d’investir dans une campagne publicitaire.

  • Campagne infolettre

    L’info-lettre est une façon simple et peu coûteuse de rester en contact avec votre clientèle permettant de promouvoir vos produits, services et nouveauté.

  • Rédaction

    Il est souvent difficile de rédiger un texte réfléchi, structuré et complet lorsqu’il s’agit de notre entreprise. Confiez-nous les grandes lignes de votre entreprise et nous saurons les mettre en page pour vous.

  • Production multimédia

    Souvent intégré au Web sous forme de bannière publicitaire, vidéo corporatif ou capsule d’information, l’animation flash et la production vidéo ou audio sont les principaux types de production multimédia que nous pouvons concevoir pour vous.

MARKETING

Le Web évolue et change très rapidement. Il vous faut donc être en mesure de connaître votre clientèle, leurs besoins, savoir comment les rejoindre et captiver leur attention. C’est ici que Davelop intervient. Nous pouvons vous fournir tous les outils nécessaires en terme de référencement (SEO), analyse d’audience, campagnes publicitaires et info-lettres.

Réseaux sociaux

Les réseaux sociaux sont généralement simples en soi, là où nous pouvons intervenir c’est dans la personnalisation de ceux-ci. Par exemple l’intégration d’un microsite intégré à votre page Facebook permettra d’afficher plus d’informations que ce que propose le média de base.

Référencement

La recherche en ligne est la méthode privilégiée pour trouver de l’information. Un référencement bien structuré permettra une meilleure visibilité de votre site web sur les moteurs de recherche telle que Google. Cette étape est indispensable dans la création d’un site web.

Analyse d'audience

L’analyse d’audience vous permet de mieux connaître vos visiteurs, savoir d’où il viennent et ce qu’ils recherchent. Ce service vous aidera à diriger vos efforts où il le faut quand il s’agira d’apporter des changements à votre site web ou d’investir dans une campagne publicitaire.

Campagne infolettre

L’infolettre est une façon simple et peu coûteuse de rester en contact avec votre clientèle permettant de promouvoir vos produits, services et nouveauté.

Rédaction

Il est souvent difficile de rédiger un texte réfléchi, structuré et complet lorsqu’il s’agit de notre entreprise. Confiez-nous les grandes lignes de votre entreprise et nous saurons les mettre en page pour vous.

Production Multimédia

Souvent intégré à différent média sous forme de bannière publicitaire, vidéo corporatif ou capsule d’information, l’animation flash et la production vidéo ou audio sont les principaux types de production multimédia que nous pouvons concevoir pour vous.



Les réseaux sociaux prennent de plus en plus de place

Ces réseaux sont des médias permettant d’être en contact direct avec la clientèle, d’où l’importance qu’il soit à l’image de votre entreprise. N’oublier pas qu’ils se doivent aussi d’être bien alimentés et entretenus. Davelop peut vous guider et trouver avec vous des solutions, telle la création d’une version «microsite» par exemple vous permettant d’en tirer le maximum et ainsi vous démarquer du lot.

La communication et l’implication sont à la base de la réussite de tout projet. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, voyons ensemble les possibilités disponibles pour vous. Lesquels choisirez-vous parmis elles ?